President
David Lopez (david.lopez.1@unil.ch)
Master of Science in Actuarial Science (1st Year)

nobody

Vice-President
Jennifer Shumway (jennifer.shumway@unil.ch)
Master of Science in Actuarial Science (1st Year)

Profile F

Treasurer
Yu-Hsuan (Shany) Hsiao (yu-hsuan.hsiao@unil.ch)
Master of Science in Actuarial Science (1st Year)

DSCN4983

Website Administrator

Azin Afroughi (azin.afroughi@unil.ch)

Master of Science in Actuarial Science (2nd Year)

image2

Sponsorship Manager
Mael Fabien (mael.fabien@unil.ch)
Master of Science in Actuarial Science (1st Year)

image1

Secretary
Simona Borrello (simona.borrello@unil.ch)
Master of Science in Actuarial Science (1st Year)

 

 

 

Profile F

Representatives from the 1st Year of the Master in Actuarial Science

HeeJong Chun (heejong.chun@unil.ch)

nobody_m.original

Representatives from the 1st Year of the Master in Actuarial Science

Karolina Kaczmarek (karolina.kaczmarek.2@unil.ch)

Profile F

Representatives from the 1st Year of the Master in Actuarial Science

Luca Listan (luca.listan@unil.ch)

 

nobody_m.original

Representatives from the 2nd Year of the Master in Actuarial Science

Justyna Sobczyk (justyna.sobczyk@unil.ch)

 

 

Profile F